Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

3

4
5

6

7
8

9
10

11
12
13

14
15
16
17

18
19
20

21
22
23
24

25
26
27

28
29
30
    

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • First Friday Adotation

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Rosary

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.