Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
2
3

First Friday A...

First Friday Adotation

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!
4
5
6
7

Stitching Toge...

Stitching Together

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.
8

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
9
10
11
12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adotation

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Rosary

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)