Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Stitching Toge...

3

Stations of th...

4
5

Lenten Fish Fr...

6
7

Religious Educ...

8
9
10
11
12

Lenten Fish Fr...

13
14

Religious Educ...

15
16

Stitching Toge...

17
18
19

Lenten Fish Fr...

20
21

Religious Educ...

22

Knights of Col...

23
24

Be Reconciled...

25
26

Lenten Fish Fr...

27
28

Religious Educ...

29
30
31
   

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Mar 3, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross-Spanish

    Wednesday Mar 3, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 5, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Mar 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 7, 2021

  • Religious Education Family Mass

    Sunday Mar 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Families attend Mass together.  

Friday Mar 12, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Mar 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 14, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Mar 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Tuesday Mar 16, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Mar 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.


     

Friday Mar 19, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Mar 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 21, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Mar 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Mar 22, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Council #14294 Officer Meeting

    Monday Mar 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 24, 2021

  • Be Reconciled & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Wednesday Mar 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament 
    9:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m.
    Benediction begins at 7:00 p.m. 
    Confessions-4:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

Friday Mar 26, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Mar 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Mar 28, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Mar 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM