Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Rosary before...

2
3
4

Stitching Toge...

5

Legion of Mary

6
7

First Friday A...

8

Rosary before...

9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Col...

11
12

Legion of Mary

13
14
15

Rosary before...

16
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

20
21
22

Rosary before...

23
24
25
26

Legion of Mary

27
28
29

Rosary before...

30
31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • First Friday Adotation

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Rosary

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.