Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Stitching Toge...

4

Legion of Mary

5
6

First Friday A...

7

Rosary

Taco Dinner

8
9

Rosary

10
11

Legion of Mary

12
13
14

Rosary

15
16
17

Stitching Toge...

18

Legion of Mary

19
20
21

Rosary

22
23

Knights of Col...

24
25

Legion of Mary

26
27
28

Rosary

29
30
31
    

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • First Friday Adoration and Benediction

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Benediction begins at 7:00pm.

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Rosary will be prayed in church before the 5:00 Mass.

  • Taco Dinner

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. Catherine's lower parking lot pavilion

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Rosary

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    All are invited to pray the rosary together.

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Rosary will be prayed in church before the 5:00 Mass.

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.


     

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Rosary will be prayed in church before the 5:00 Mass.

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Council #14294 Officer Meeting

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Rosary

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

    The Rosary will be prayed in church before the 5:00 Mass.