Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

First Friday A...

2
3

Religious Educ...

4

Bible Study in...

5

Stitching Toge...

6

Legion of Mary

7
8
9
10

Religious Educ...

11

Bible Study in...

12
13

Legion of Mary

14
15
16

Pork Chop Dinn...

17

Religious Educ...

18

Bible Study in...

19

Stitching Toge...

20

Legion of Mary

21
22
23
24

Religious Educ...

25

Bible Study in...

Knights of Col...

26
27

Legion of Mary

28
29
30
31

Religious Educ...

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • First Friday Adoration and Benediction

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Benediction begins at 7:00pm.

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

    Religious Ed. Family Mass at 10:00 a.m. following class.
    Parents attend with their children. 

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Bible Study in Spanish

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Catherine of Genoa Parish Hall
    Use lower parking lot entrance.

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Bible Study in Spanish

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Catherine of Genoa Parish Hall
    Use lower parking lot entrance.

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Pork Chop Dinner

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Drive- Thru only
    St. Catherine of Genoa Church's lower parking lot pavilion

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Bible Study in Spanish

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Catherine of Genoa Parish Hall
    Use lower parking lot entrance.

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.


     

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Bible Study in Spanish

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    St. Catherine of Genoa Parish Hall
    Use lower parking lot entrance.

  • Knights of Columbus Council #14294 Officer Meeting

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meetings held in the parish hall.  Please use lower parking lot entrance.

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM