Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Stitching Toge...

2
3

Our Lady of Gu...

4

First Friday A...

Our Lady of Gu...

5

Our Lady of Gu...

6

Religious Educ...

Our Lady of Gu...

7

Our Lady of Gu...

8

Our Lady of Gu...

9

Our Lady of Gu...

10

Our Lady of Gu...

11

Our Lady of Gu...

12

Our Lady of Gu...

13

Religious Educ...

14
15

Stitching Toge...

16
17
18
19
20

Religious Educ...

21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Religious Educ...

28

Knights of Col...

29
30
31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • First Friday Adoration and Benediction

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Benediction begins at 7:00pm.

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 8:00 PM to 8:45 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Religious Education Family Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Novena

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Prayers in the church begin at 6 a.m. followed by a communion Service at 7:00 a.m.

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.


     

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Council #14294 Officer Meeting

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM