Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Stitching Toge...

Stitching Together

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.
5

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
6
7

First Friday A...

First Friday Adotation

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!
8
9
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Rosary

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

R.C.I.A.

R.C.I.A.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: R.C.I.A. - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Finance Council Meeting will be held in the Meeting Room.
13

Fish Fry Plann...

Fish Fry Planning Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Rosary before...

Rosary before Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.
16

The Passion Pl...

The Passion Play Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Passion Play rehearsal.
17
18
19

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

R.C.I.A.

R.C.I.A.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21
22

Rosary before...

Rosary before Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.
23

Passion Play M...

Passion Play Music Rehearsal

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: The Choir will be practicing in the Church for the upcoming Passion Play.
24
25
26

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)
27
28

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross (English)

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Rosary before...

Rosary before Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • First Friday Adotation

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Rosary

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

  • R.C.I.A.

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    R.C.I.A. - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

  • Finance Council Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Finance Council Meeting will be held in the Meeting Room.

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Fish Fry Planning Meeting

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • The Passion Play Rehearsal

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Passion Play rehearsal.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

  • R.C.I.A.

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Passion Play Music Rehearsal

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    The Choir will be practicing in the Church for the upcoming Passion Play.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Stations of the Cross (English)

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.