Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Stitching Toge...

3
4
5

First Friday A...

6
7

Religious Educ...

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Religious Educ...

15
16

Stitching Toge...

17
18
19

Lenten Fish Fr...

20
21

Knights of Col...

Religious Educ...

22

Knights of Col...

23
24
25
26

Lenten Fish Fr...

27
28

Religious Educ...

      

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • First Friday Adoration and Benediction

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Benediction begins at 7:00pm.

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Religious Education Family Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Families attend Mass together. 

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.


     

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Drive-Thru Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    American Legion Hall


     

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM

Monday Feb 22, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Council #14294 Officer Meeting

    Monday Feb 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Lenten Fish Fry- Drive-Thru

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Religious Education Classes

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:50 AM