Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary

2
3

First Friday A...

4

Rosary before...

5
6
7

Stitching Toge...

8

Legion of Mary

9
10
11

Rosary before...

12
13

Knights of Col...

Knights of Col...

14
15

Legion of Mary

16
17
18

Rosary before...

19
20
21
22

Legion of Mary

23
24
25

Rosary before...

26
27
28
29

Legion of Mary

30
31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • First Friday Adotation

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Adoration and Benediction on First Fridays!

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Stitching Together

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Stitching Together is our knitting/crafts group. Come join and learn together.

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Rosary

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officers Meeting

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Rosary before Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    The Respect Life Committee sponsors and leads a rosary before the 5 p.m. Mass on Saturdays.

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Legion of Mary Prayer Group (Spanish)